Jean & Mike Do The New York Times Crossword Podcast Artwork Image

Jean & Mike Do The New York Times Crossword

MP

A short, fun and occasionally not unintentionally educational podcast in which two fans of the New York Times crossword describe their puzzle-solving travails.
Episodes
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - A SHARPER than usual Thursday, a real BEAUT!January 26, 2023
Episode artwork
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - This crossword's the CATSMEOW!January 25, 2023
Episode artwork
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - Bubble, bubble, toil and ... tea??January 24, 2023
Episode artwork
Monday, January 23, 2023 - MONGOOSE v. cobra - who will win??January 23, 2023
Episode artwork
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - Got the FANTODS? Perhaps you just need some TLCJanuary 22, 2023
Episode artwork
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - CHEERIOS, WITHCHEESE, and WINESAUCE - a gastronomically very confused crossword 😀 January 21, 2023
Episode artwork
Friday, January 20, 2023 - A great crossword? TRUEDAT!January 20, 2023
Episode artwork
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Fire up the kinderklaviers, it's time for a RAPBATTLE!!January 19, 2023
Episode artwork
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - Will Shortz, THEGOAT of crossword editors!January 18, 2023
Episode artwork
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - This crossword made our day!January 17, 2023
Episode artwork
Monday, January 16, 2023 - Look out, MOTHRA's on the prowl!January 16, 2023
Episode artwork
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - Great Caesar's ghost, what a crossword!January 15, 2023
Episode artwork
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - APIA, gateway to paradise, aka Upolu, Samoa!January 14, 2023
Episode artwork
Friday, January 13, 2023 - Ahoy, there's a RORQUAL on the starboard side!January 13, 2023
Episode artwork
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - We are MEGAFANs of this crossword!January 12, 2023
Episode artwork
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - EGAD this was a clever crossword!January 11, 2023
Episode artwork
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - Today's crossword is the cat's pajamas 😺January 10, 2023
Episode artwork
Tuesday, January 9, 2023 - A puzzle that won't leave you COLD!January 09, 2023
Episode artwork
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - RIRI, worth AMILLI!January 08, 2023
Episode artwork
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - Adam Aaronson, a real STANDUPGUY!January 07, 2023
Episode artwork
Friday, January 6, 2023 - Three cheers for JUDITHHEUMANNJanuary 06, 2023
Episode artwork
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - Quick, pass the SENNA!January 05, 2023
Episode artwork
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - An out-of-this-world puzzle!January 04, 2023
Episode artwork
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - Time to SNARF a PANINI!January 03, 2023
Episode artwork
Monday, January 2, 2023 - All together now, ITHADTOBEYOU 🎵🎶January 02, 2023
Episode artwork